The Rucker Agee Service Award

The Rucker Agee Service Award recognizes an individual who has made extraordinary contributions toward fostering knowledge and appreciation of Alabama history by promoting the mission of the Association. The award is presented on an occasional basis as merited.

Previous Award Recipients:

2013Ed C. Bridges
2008Leah Rawls Atkins
2007Representative Mike Hubbard