top of page
2022-2023 Committees
Annual Meeting Program Committee

Victoria Ott, Chair

Haley Aaron

Richard Bailey

Matthew Downs

Donna Manson

Nominating Committee​

Laura Anderson, Chair

Debbie Pendleton

Dorothy Walker

Historical Markers Committee

Scotty Kirkland, Chair

Bertis English ​

Mary Jones-Fitts

John Hardin

Alex Luttrell

Gayle Thomas

Kuykendall Award Committee

Erik London, Chair

Ethel Alexander

TR Henderson

Margaret Norman

Lee Ann Wofford

Coley Book Award Committee

Emily Blejwas, Chair

Joseph Adam Lee

Christopher Maloney

Digital History Award Committee

Dana Chandler, Chair

Annette and David Bradford

Bert Frandsen

Howard Robinson

Claire Wilson

Milo B. Howard Award

Matthew Downs, Chair

The Alabama Review Editorial Board

Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity

Download the report.

bottom of page